Our People

Search

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 839009

Email:
charles.french@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Charles French

Managing Director
St Austell
READ MORE

Allison Bunney

Director
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 67712

Email:
nicola.lovegrove@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Nicola Lovegrove

Director
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 839002

Email:
sarah.dell@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Sarah Dell

Director
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 250905

Email:
joeli.norman@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Joeli Norman

Director
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 250908

Email:
paula.dunkley@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Paula Dunkley

Director
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 250909

Email:
ben.birkett@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Ben Birkett

Director
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 67660

Email:
kathy.carr@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Kathy Carr

Director
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 67660

Email:
helen.french@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Helen French

Consultant
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 842911

Email:
rianne.crowle@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Rianne Crowle

Associate
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
Newquay

Direct Line:
01637 817385

Email:
nancy.gasser@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Nancy Gasser

Associate
Newquay
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 719490

Email:
lisa.brewer@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Lisa Brewer

Associate
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 250900

Email:
helen.sennett@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Helen Sennett

Associate
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 67660

Email:
jackie.rudge@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Jackie Rudge

Solicitor
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 719492

Email:
jane.stewart@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Jane Stewart

Chartered Legal Executive
Truro
READ MORE

Michelle Gilbert

Chartered Legal Executive
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 839001

Email:
gemma.ellison@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Gemma Ellison

Conveyancing Executive
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 67660

Email:
helen.keeping@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Helen Keeping

Probate Executive
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 839005

Email:
emily.hunkin@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Emily Hunkin

Newbuild Executive
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
Newquay

Direct Line:
01637 818311

Email:
rachael.ash@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Rachael Ash

Conveyancing Executive
Newquay
READ MORE

Rosie Saddington

Trainee Solicitor
Truro
READ MORE

Olivia Laskowski

Trainee Solicitor
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 67670

Email:
hannah.doherty@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Hannah Doherty

Paralegal
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 250907

Email:
tanya.paris@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Tanya Paris

Paralegal
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01872 250904

Email:
joanne.sullivan@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Joanne Sullivan

Paralegal
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 719488

Email:
katie.atkin@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Katie Atkin

Paralegal
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
Truro

Direct Line:
01872 250906

Email:
georgia.riley@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Georgia Riley

Paralegal
Truro
READ MORE

Office:
Newquay

Direct Line:
01726 67660

Email:
kahrn.sanderson@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Kahrn Sanderson

Paralegal
Newquay
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 839008

Email:
claire.burt@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Claire Burt

Paralegal
St Austell
READ MORE

Office:
St Austell

Direct Line:
01726 842912

Email:
hayley.kirkby@charlesfrench.co.uk

READ MORE

Hayley Kirkby

Co-Ordinator
St Austell
READ MORE